Hays County Emergency Services District 7 PO Box 474 Wimberley Texas 78676

Meeting Minutes: November 20, 2024

President Julia New called the meeting to order after verifying quorum at 6:30 p.m.

Present: Julia New President

Andrew Cable Vice-President
Michael Floreani Secretary
John Anderson Commissioner

The minutes of the October 2024 meeting were reviewed. John Anderson moved to approve the minutes. Andrew Cable seconded the motion and it passed unanimously.

Julia New brought up the prior nomination of Andrew Cable to serve as commissioner for the CECC. Julia called the nomination to a vote. All commissioners present unanimously approved Andrew Cable serving as the ESD commissioner for the CECC.

Michael Floreani moved to adjourn at 6:35 p.m. The motion was seconded by Julia New and passed unanimously.

The next meeting is set for December 18, 2024 at 6:30 p.m. at WEMS.